Kerry's Eye News Team:
Front row; Aidan O’Connor, Anne Pullen, editor Colin Lacey, Michelle Crean, Gordon Revington,

Back Row: Sinead Kelleher, Amber Galwey and Breda Joy.

TALK TO

A REPORTER

 

Colin Lacey, editor, 066-7149200,

clacey@kerryseye.com,

 

Michelle Crean 086-1023233,

mcrean@kerryseye.com

 

Amber Galwey 087-2164216,

amber@kerryseye.com

 

Sinead Kelleher 087-9303061,

skelleher@kerryseye.com

 

Breda Joy 087-9372542,

bjoy@kerryseye.com

 

Aidan O’Connor  087-1221759,

oconnor@kerryseye.com

 

Anne Pullen 087-2357781,

apullen@kerryseye.com

 

Gordon Revington 087-4187464,

grevington@kerryseye.com