Contact Us

 

Display Advertising;

Email: Advertising @kerryseye.com

 

Classified Advertising:

classifieds@kerryseye.com

 

Digital Edition:

digitaledition@kerryseye.com

 

Kerry's Eye

22 Ashe Street, Tralee,

Co. Kerry, Ireland

Phone +353 66 71 49200

 

TALK TO

A REPORTER

 

Ger Colleran, editor, 066-7149200,

 gercolleran@kerryseye.com

 

Majella O'Sullivan

mosullivan@kerryseye.com

 

Breda Joy 087-9372542,

bjoy@kerryseye.com

 

Aidan O’Connor  087-1221759,

oconnor@kerryseye.com

 

Anne Pullen 087-2357781,

apullen@kerryseye.com

 

Audrey Reidy 087 1636665,

areidy@kerryseye.com

 

Michael Ahern 087 9964077,

michael@kerryseye.com

 

David Byrne 087-9352071,

david@kerryseye.com

 

Editorial policy

Kerry’s Eye is the only locally-owned and operated newspaper in Kerry. We are committed to accurate, fair, balanced and independent reporting of news, community issues, local events, and sports throughout our county, and to providing a strong voice of support for Kerry on a local and national level.

 

Privacy

Kerry’s Eye respects the privacy of all our readers and advertisers, and we do not collect or share any information obtained through or platforms for any purpose. We are committed to the requirements and responsibilities of General Data Protection Commission (GDPR) standards and Codes of Conduct.   

 

Complaints procedure

Kerry’s Eye is a member of the Press Council of Ireland and adheres to the standards required by the office. We take seriously complaints and concerns regarding editorial content, and are committed to acknowledging and addressing all issues as efficiently and effectively as possible.