TALK TO

A REPORTER

Contact Us

 

Display Advertising;

Email: Advertising @kerryseye.com

 

Classified Advertising:

classifieds@kerryseye.com

 

Digital Edition:

digitaledition@kerryseye.com

 

Kerry's Eye

22 Ashe Street, Tralee,

Co. Kerry, Ireland

Phone +353 66 71 49200

 

 

Ger Colleran, editor, 066-7149200,

 gercolleran@kerryseye.com

 

Majella O'Sullivan

mosullivan@kerryseye.com

 

Breda Joy 087-9372542,

bjoy@kerryseye.com

 

Aidan O’Connor  087-1221759,

oconnor@kerryseye.com

 

Anne Pullen 087-2357781,

apullen@kerryseye.com

 

Gordon Revington 087-4187464,

grevington@kerryseye.com

 

Audrey Reidy 087 1636665,

areidy@kerryseye.com

 

Michael Ahern 087 9964077,

michael@kerryseye.com

 

Simon Bourke 087 2874584,

simon@kerryseye.com